Managing your team and access on Drafted
Managing your team on Drafted
It's really easy to manage your team on Drafted, by going to Team --> Manage Team.
In Drafted team management you can
- Add or remove people from the team
- Change permission levels for your team
- See high level stats about adoption and usage on your team
Removing members or changing permissions for your team
- You can remove a team member by simply clicking the X button next to them.
- You can change their permission by clicking the Role dropdown and selecting the new permission level.
- If you are using Okta or SCIM for provisioning, team members who are de-provisioned will automatically lose access to Drafted
- If you are using Google or Outlook for Single Sign-On, then any team member who loses access to their GSuite or Office365 account will no longer be able to access Drafted.
- Referrals from deleted team members are still available and are not deleted.
- The recruiting team will lose access to any other information on the team member's account when it is deleted.
- Any user can independently ask our support line to delete all their data or submit a GDPR+CCPA compliant Forget Me request by going to https://explore.drafted.us/forget-me