Can you remove your contacts at a later date?
You can request ([email protected]) for your account to be shut down at any time. Drafted will remove any account associations to Google or LinkedIn and all other third parties, meaning we can no longer access that information.
There is some information that cannot be deleted:
- Referrals you have made and the contacts associated with them
- Publicly available information about your contacts that Drafted acquires from other sources. (e.g. Twitter)
- Drafted will remove all relationship information except that which can be inferred from other Drafted users you know.